I want make you hungry (Original)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

When sometimes I want to steal a lazy, the chinese new year, almost all of the fast-food restaurants are not open, and now have returned to normal, my home near A fast-food restaurants around, I prefer to eat, Seafood are alive, better health conditions, not a lot of people to eat, My opposite the seat of a beautiful woman, I stole take a photos :)














事情多的时候,有时偷个懒,直接到附近的餐厅吃个快餐,正月初八之前,几乎所有的快餐店都不营业,现在都已恢复正常,在家附近有一家快餐店,我比较喜欢,海鲜都是活的,卫生条件比较好,吃饭的人不是很多,对面座了一位美女,穿着银行制服,应该是附近中行上班的MM,偷怕了一张,有色心没色胆,要换了你们哪位大王,一定会聊上了要到了微信号,几盘小菜,填包肚皮

Sort:  

good food!.....

i am hungry now

Yes, it makes me hungry :)

They all look delicious! I feel hungry now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39