You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salmon in Cucumber and Citrus Carrot

in #food7 years ago

In my case I could not prepare my boyfriend, because I do not have jeje, my daughter because the fish does not call attention very much, although I always try to give it because it is very important for the omega, the truth would make this rich dish for my lol, well who knows if someday someone special came for me;)

Greetings, really, these fascinated with your dishes are fantastic.

Sort:  

Well, when it's time you'll have one. I know kids are picky eater, Imagine my son has 28 foods allergies n that's including all carbs!!

Guao should be complicated for you to be able to provide a proper diet for your child, but I know that you are a great mother and she mor you have your son is immense and that is why it may be simpler for you .. God bless you you and your child friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29