You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD DIARIES Act 5 - 1000 HOLES PANCAKES

in #food7 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed to help share this delicious looking recipe. 1st thing I thought of was a thick crape when I seen them but then it looked like a combination of the two. I love the macro picture, what did you use to take that? Its a great close up! Nice recipe Chef!
team #minnowtowhale 👊🏼

Sort:  

Usual thanks for the support @joeyrocketfilms ! First time when i discovered it , I was under the same impression! But when you eat it, it's simply delicious! With the butter and honey, just melts in your mouth!

For now all my pics i'm using an Iphone 6 and 5. Thanks for the compliments again! team #minnowtowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45