You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌻Chicken Paprika Pie🌻

in #food6 years ago

Hi @adsactly if you hadn't mentioned Cape Town I wouldn't know you are from South Africa. Nice to know you are in the Mother City, I am in Joburg.
Lovely post about the winter recipe, my recipe or meal really do not change much in winter, probably the change in my meal could be more hot meal as like hot meal (hot chillies and pepper) and then definitely lots hot beverages consumption.
I love the pies and my favourite is the steak and kidney or chicken and mushroom pies...

Sort:  

I (the author) am from Cape Town. Nice to see other Saffa's online x

I also love a steak and kidney pie

See ya around! 🌻

smiles I get excited when I see fellow South Africans on steemit... permit my excitement lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31