You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab Bag of Apples Reveals a Gem

in #food6 years ago

I have time that I do not know what it is to enjoy a tasty apple. Hey don @donkeypond. I did not know there was a lot of apple with a very peculiar name in my country. I only ask for one red or green apple, although the two have different flavors, red is usually sweeter, while green has a more acidic flavor but also delicious.

The novel of the blood sucking bees is already finished, it was that I was a bit far from Steemit and I lost a bit of the farandula.

Sort:  

The bees will be back soon to finish the story. Still 4 more segments of it remaining!

I hope the next chapter of the #steemitnovela @donkeypond should invent a label that is exclusively for #steemitnovela that is used by authors who write original novel of their own audit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34