DTube - Salt Fields Drying In Cambodia

in #food6 years ago


We all eat salt regularly. Here we see a rare opportunity to see a time-lapse of salt from the sea drying in large mud flats. I promise it tastes so much better than it looks at this stage! 😉

I hope the quality of this video is OK.

I promise to do a better one when the crystals appear.

Music kindly provided by bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the salinas or the salt fields as they are called, are also a supplier of salt in their different presentations, dry, opaque landscapes that inspire different emotions @jockey

You are so right! I will do a comparison post at some point! 😊

As usual - amazing! My sista! You? 😀

Top-15-Best-Of-Funny-Horse-Videos-Compilation-2016-NEW-HD.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26