Sort:  

ai ar me too. the one we had on the side of the street right. though i felt lucky i didn't get sick from it hahahaha

Yeah that the one! Hahaha you're lucky. After came home, I'm sick for a week..

omg then maybe you had something else then that got you sick :(

i was so worried but then have to try it since you girls were saying how good it was .... LUT was more worried about me buying the fruit from the streets lol

Yeah I think I got something else but just couldn't figure out what I had but it's alright. Now passed already.

The drinks have no problem, fruits also no problem because if the fruit got problem then I would experience while I'm in Thailand. As what I know, there are many steemians who have stomach problem too.

Oh no 🤦‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50