Have an ice cream 🍦

in #food5 years ago (edited)

image

Happy Sunday Steemians , have you get yourself an ice cream?

A random thought came into the mind when I'm writing this post, I'm going to giveaway 2 Steem to anyone who gives the most creative answer for this question.

In what kind of situation/environment/mood you will get yourself an ice cream?

Sort:  

Ho! Ho! Ho!
When i'm happy, i eat ice cream
When i'm sad, i eat ice cream
When i'm stressed, i eat ice cream
When i'm busy, i eat ice cream
When i'm on Partiko, i eat ice cream
When i'm on Tasteem, i eat ice cream
When i'm on DTube, i eat ice cream
When i'm on Steemit, i eat ice cream

Did I forget ice cream else?

Posted using Partiko Android

Chicken next

Yes!! This is life. Are you coming?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, with @enjiliew too!

Yay!! See you later but first join my ice cream contest since you at this post 😅😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! Contest! Haha
Here goes:

When I’m feeling empty, I would fill myself with Matcha ice cream. When I’m happy, I would get a Haagen Dazs 🤣 having ice cream for me has no boundaries, hot or cold, poor or rich, happy or sad, ice cream can fill my heart 😊

Hmm @joannewong, when I looked at your ice cream - a slogan suddenly popped up in my mind...

"Life can be cold but also cool" XD

Hot weather... I need ice cream to cool me down.
Cold weather... I need ice cream to stimulate my "heat receptor".
And basically is whenever I feel like having one then I will have one!
😎😎😎🍦🍦🍦

Posted using Partiko Android

walking on the hot sunny beach, saw the ice cream uncle, buy 2 ice cream and walk over to the pretty next-door-girl and say "hi, the ice-cream uncle offer me a promo to buy 2 for price of 1, and offer it to someone else and here i m"

Anytime's a good time for ice cream! Not a creative answer I know. I just really like ice cream

In November, in a cold European city somewhere in East-Central Europe.

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Intresting question 🤔 ... I actually never thought about it as: a situation, surrounding (as you called 'environment') or mood... Maybe because I like ice cream so much that I simply eat it whenever I feel like, or when I have a chance to find my fav flavours around. And honestly there is no pattern in it. And I'm not a big sweets lover, either. But 2 types of Magnum are really my best friends 😅. Also I would never not miss the chance of buying a good quality drak chocolate sorbet, salty caramel, or a bit harder to get - a Turkish mastic ice cream. Yuuuuummy! 👏💕 "Time for ice cream is always"
dc9effbaa4c67a30bd06c70d41b9bf9a.jpg

when i saw a brand new ice cream,
and the ice cream i never seen it before,
never taste it before,
i will buy and try.

only 1 brand,
i keep try and try,
the ice cream brand call haagen-dazs

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73