Shrimp it.. Steem it!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

image
Good morning dear steemian'z... Today I cooked this viand and it's a shrimp with winged beans....
I don't know what 's the recipe's name but I call it "adobong sigarilyas w/ pasayan" ! It's just a very simple way of cooking because you only have to sauté everything, then you have it! This is the first time I used winged beans for adobo and it's also the first time I got to taste this vegetable.. I was surprise cause it's good.. As you bite it, there's the crunch in it as if you're eating young corn in "chopseuy" .. Well thanks to my husband's co-worker who gave this to us!!

quote
Happy eating!!

image

Sort:  

wow ha! lume.level up kana.! 😍😍😍 hehehe

Jajajajaj bisan unsa nlng ni akong mahunahunaan ding... Sali pku karun sa who am i contest...

sa asa nga contest? hahahha message daw sa akoa sa measenger? hahaha. naga sali nakag contest ha. hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26