You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Make It Healthy Project MAGAZINE: Issue #5 - NEW Graphics & Categories! (Lots more to digest!)

in #food6 years ago

I can't believe I was mentioned in your magazine again. Thank you so much
I love, love your magazine, since there are so many good articles and so much information about healthy eating, exercising and all these healthy recipes, and food information.
You are doing an amazing job, and I really appreciate your idea of this magainze and sharing all these amazing posts made by other steemains.

Sort:  

You're very kind, thank you @joalvarez :-) I really enjoy your posts and as long as you keep posting and tagging them, I'll keep putting them in the magazine! I'm delighted to hear such enthusiasm for it... It seems to have become a bit of a passion project! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57