You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejuvenate and Cleanse Your Body With This Antioxidant Smoothie!🌈🌈

in #food6 years ago

Wow. This looks so delicious and so beautiful.
You must live in a tropical country to get all these amazing fresh fruits, like goji berries. I have only seen dried goji berries here in Canada.
Thanks for sharing this tropical cleansing smoothie with us. I will definitely try this out when I'm back in El Salvador, just have to write the recipe down.
So creative.

Sort:  

Haha sometimes I forget about that fact to tell you the truth! I know the fruit dilemma, I'm originally from Canada but now I live in Bali. The goji's I used are dried, they aren't usually seen very often fresh so you can do it from that standpoint! I hate to advocate for canned food but I know they have a lot of the stuff you can't get there in cans -_- ... on another note, I sure miss the berries, apples and stone fruit back home ;)

Give it a try down South. If I recall correctly, all of the above should be available in ES. Not sure about goji as it's from Asia but give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79