You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Sustainable Omelette Feast in the Garden of Eden

in #food7 years ago

Out of sudden, I got really hungry. This looks amazingly delicious. I try to make omelets, but nothing like yours. Thanks for the tips and hints of what other ingredients I can use and I guess you can change the ingredients all the time. Love it. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

You're welcome, @joalvarez! Omelettes are so versatile; we find that there are many variations to create something delicious and don't believe that there is one "right" way to do it. Hope you are inspired to experiment more!

You guys always inspire me to experiment more with food and give me awesome ideas. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23