You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy Super Antioxidant Smoothie: Get ‘Out of This World’ Younger Looking, Beautiful Skin With This Nutritious & Delicious Recipe! 💜😘🍊🍌

in #food7 years ago

First off, I love galaxies @heart-to-heart! This is beyond creative and is a beautiful smoothie! I will definitely try this to help balance my sacral and solar plexus chakras! Thank you for sharing your recipe.

Sort:  

Oh wonderful! I love how you incorporated the chakras, I don't think I mentioned them because they are so integrated into my thinking but thank you my friend :)
I hope you do get to try it, it's a lovely start to the day. I really feel the power of the colors!
Sending you love xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81