Sort:  

No the skin is part of the process ok I forgive explain it, you catch the animal and them you clean it and retired their internal parts ok, then you put the animal in a fire like roast beef, but it is only for the skin and you before about 3 minutes you leave it of fire and make a process similar to Fish Scaler, the skin has a little skin that you need to retired. And then you could proceed to cook the reptile.
Thanks for your comment

That makes sense. Thanks,

My only comment: The word in this context is "remove" not "retire". You "remove" their internal parts and "remove" the little skin.

Thank for the correction i appreciate it

:)

I am trying to learn spanish myself, and my spanish is not very good. So I know the bilingual struggle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59