Best Food in the World 🌎 #1 (series)

in #food7 years ago

The "Best Food in the World" is Overrated

There is not such a thing as THE best food in the world, the best food is a COMBINATION of healthy foods that work for your lifestyle. In this quick video I show some of my favourite essentials that I always have in my kitchen.

I love:
AVOCADO: great source of healthy fat
KOMBUCHA: fermented tea, probiotic drink, digestive and good for the liver.
SOUR KRAUT: other fermented food, probiotic, full of antioxidants and vitamin C
IONIX SUPREME: it is a super blend of adaptogens (herbs that help relieve cellular stress) brings your body back to balance. I love having it in the mornings.

I love creating valuable content for my fellow steemians, it is all written and produced by me unless indicated in the text. All proceeds will be used consciously and carefully to make this world a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82