The Freedom of selecting foods to eat!

in #food6 years ago

Vacation food hunter!

One day on my happiest Vacation my family and I went together on a restaurant. the ambiance is cool and the place is cool, and sometimes we need this gathering around in our life even this is mostly in a once in a year or 2 years bonding with my family. Many of us has prepared to take in our foods in home or even in restaurant. this is our stomach 3 times a day or more eating extra ordinary foods, the daily routine eating process in our everyday life. in the restaurant before we don't have like this fresh kind of sea foods that you have to pick and ordered to cook, and here is the process in my little own appearance. because I was surprise before as i told you it's a new generation of having this kind of restaurant.

Step 1 ordering fresh lives small lobster and ask to cook as you wish!

jie28 foods (1).jpg

And finally after a couple of minutes here it is ready to eat this delicious lobster with union leaves.

jie28 foods (46).jpg

And those ordered is not the only one as my Son want his favorite shrimp. huh even it's cost of more money never mind because it's once in a year( LoL) hahahahha. (Laugh)

jie28 foods (47).jpg

Oh Ohhhh.. Ouch!!!... how about my daughter of course she want her favorite ham with slice pineapple with lemon huhh my wallet is swirling on my pocket. I just look at it and seeing if I have enough money for all of the food we ordered. and hmmmm I was lucky because it would be perfect that I have enough money hahaha I was nervous.

jie28 foods (45).jpg

And all in all here our delicious Lunch of that day when I was coming from vacation. Lte's go steemians friends let's eat your lunch for today those who is in this time having a lunchtime, hahahahhah

jie28 foods (2).jpg

Happy those family was in their table while eating together. but for me as an expat it's happened only when I was in vacation sometimes after every 2 years end of my contract.
Inside the restaurant my Daughters and my only son with my son in law while waiting for the serving.

jie28 (7).jpg

jie28 (6).jpg

Happy meal all steemians friends have a great health to all hugs and God bless!

Sort:  

Hello @noime Ma'm it was. just try to cook one of this, I would say your children will be in love with this sea foods.

Hey @jie28.... Thank you for spoiling my taste buds with your yummy😋 pics. lol, I would prefer your sons shrimps🦐🦐. It really looks nice on sight.

Well glad your taste buds make my photos deserve to be your next food in the table hahah lol ,Thank you so much for your nice tune in.

Thank you for liking it @bangjuh

Thanks you so much @hr1

woops ulang ang tawag samin yang pinakaunang pic eh.,

You got a 1.24% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jie28! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64