Sunday's specials

in #food6 years ago

image

   Sunday is always a special day in my family....its like a tradition where we tend to prepare so many delicacies and then invite friends and family over to eat and merry.
 Well, I don't know when this tradition started because I was born to meet it ongoing..
I have noticed that there is this one food a lot of families tends to eat on sunday which is "RICE"....yea rice is one food that is mostly consumed by people in the world according to the internet and research......
Today, I and my mum decided to go with FRIED RICE, CHICKEN, CAKE, PUFF PUFF, SMALL CHOPS AND MILK AND DRINKS.....this is going to be very nutritious. Sunday is bae for me.......

What is ur own SUNDAY SPECIAL?....

UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM...

HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL

Sort:  

U needed to have tasted d food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03