Breakfast is Ready.. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Everyday single morning I have to wake up earlier and planย 

what to feed to my little kids .ย 

For ย BREAKFAST.. I always make sure they eat the first meal ..because there can get the ย energy they needed till afternoon at school or everywhere or whatever they do .ย 

Since we have some leftover rice from last night I will cook fried rice . .it is a great way to used up leftover rice . .๐Ÿ˜… as a mother I always find a way how can I save things /food or whatsoever๐Ÿ˜

Fried rice is a dish of cooked rice that has been stir-fried in ย a frying pan and is usually mixed with other ingredients such as eggs, vegetables, seafood, or meat. It is often eaten by itself or as an accompaniment to another dish.ย 

But I will make a ย very simple fried rice . .no carrots no frozen pease no meat ...

Just the rice alone and two pieces of ย eggs and I will cook hotdog after...ย 

So lets start cooking .ย 

1st step is heat the frying pan and put 1spoon of butter ..

And next is saute the 3 cloves of garlic(crushed )ย 

And ย 1big piece of onionsย  and next is put the the eggs . .and cook it for a little while . .add salt and pepper in it . .of course depends on your taste . .๐Ÿ˜

Then put the rice and put a little soy sauce to taste more yummy . And to add some color also ๐Ÿ˜…

And stir it .. Be patient until it's cook .. Can put a cover if you want or stir it contiously until it's cook .

And while waiting for my fried rice I will cook the hotdogs . .๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜when I cook hotdog I always put water in it because it's ย . .just a little bit and put it to fire and cook it until the water is gone and I will put now the cooking oil. Just very little .. 1teaspoon is enough.. To prevent greaseness ๐Ÿ™‚

There we have it breakfast is ready.. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Lets eat guysย 

Thank you for readingย 

Xoxoย 

By:@jhenย 



Sort: ย 

that looks good!

It is so good sir.. My kids loved it.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹

Fried rice good food for breakfast :) yummnm

Yummy.. With hotdog or dried fish.
@cristinealimasac ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

just made fried rice this morning and fried egg and dried fish..lol

Hahaha. I hope I have dried fish @triggerlove2009..we just had fried rice and hotdog.. ๐Ÿ˜€

Food is life โ™ฅ
God bless you! Keep steeming

yes it is @queenbee12 ..thanks to you... ๐Ÿ˜ŠSame to you..

That's so yummy, Mama Gen. ๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜It is ate ging ..thank you po.. Come visit one time.. I'll cook for you and tinggoy.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Now i know how to cook fried rice..๐Ÿ˜„

I'm glad to know that @jasonabenero
๐Ÿ˜..

Looks good @jhen. My favorite is rice and egg with soysauce. I would not need the hotdog. Making me hungry. Good job. Will resteem.

Wow.. I'm glad it's one of your favorite @floridagypsy.. ๐Ÿ˜€. Thank you so much.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

It is! ๐Ÿ˜

Sis familiar.. bagan an salin hiton asya nam ginbanatan ano? ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Oo sis. Haha

Wow... sinangag... yum yum yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72