Sometimes I cook...

in #food8 years ago

Today I made some bacon jalapeno poppers in the deep fryer.

They're filled with a combination of goat cheese, jalapeno, bacon, sun dried tomatoes and several spices. They're pretty delicious once they cooled down to the point I could eat them. Best served with some chipotle mayo.

I usually stick to making desserts:

Like dark chocolate and cherry brownies.

Or dark chocolate and coconut donuts

Even crepes filled with mango and banana topped with home made whipped cream.

and blackberry and white chocolate cheesecake with a shortbread crust. It seems to be a hit at parties!

You can follow me on instagram to check out more of my food creations: @panaceacandy.

I don't post much, but when I do, it's of delicious food!

Sort:  

LOOKS DELISH
GOOD JOB

thanks! It's just a hobby, but it keeps friends entertained :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79