Palate Journeys

in #food7 years ago (edited)

As a food lover and amateur chef, nothing gets my juices flowing like a good meal. As I live in China, I've been experimenting with Chinese dishes. This one is a dish I made yesterday, consisting of celery, chili, garlic and beef. A good 7/10 on the JMS (Jimmie Mouthwatering Scale). IMG_2517.JPG

Sort:  

Great Idea! Love Beijing and China....Followed and upvoted you! Hope u can do the same!

Did the same! Keep updated for more stuff

Damn dude well done! That looks tasty. Whereabouts are you living in China again?

Just have to learn how to snap better shots, justify the flavor haha. I live in Beijing. You live in China too?

Yep! I used to live in Jinan, which is just south of Beijing. Now I'm in the Hangzhou area.

No shit! My wife's from Jinan. Go there quite a lot. Baijiu central haha

Bahaha got that right. They love drinking and shaokao there! While the pollution is a little worse, they are definitely the most friendly people I've met in China.

Congratulations @jeremejev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45