Good Friends = Good Food

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Last week, my boyfriend was on travel and that meant I'll be eating dinner alone. Since I don't want to eat alone, I bugged one of my closest friends here in Iligan and begged her to meet me and have dinner with me. Oh wait, does that made me a beggar? haha.. Oh boy.

Anyway, It was so hard to convince her because of her "hectic" schedule (according to her). But gladly, I got her yes! So we stroll around and talked about anything, whatever came to our mind. Well of course, in every meet up, there will always be food and eating is a virtue. We didn't think of taking pictures of all the food we ate but we manage to have this one.

It's Turks Shawarma. It comes with beef, cabbage, onions, different sauces (we had spicy by the way), tomatoes and cucumber wrapped in a pita. Then we had Thirsty mango shake. And it's all good. Anyone here who loves shawarma and mango shake? I love them.

CollageMaker_20180124_112739316.jpg

In every reunion, it's always best to have good food along with the chitchats and shocking news...haha..Here is a picture of us.

IMG_20180123_175956.jpg

'Til my next post! Thanks for visiting and reading my life sharings.

All the best,

💞💞jenpotgb💞💞


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png



U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Ga-detdet jud ni sila ni Janny-girl ba.

My kids like this so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58