Pizza Pizza

in #food7 years ago

Dominos Pizza


Tonight's dinner was something quick and easy given that today is Valentine's day. The offer was made to have something picked up or delivered, we went with delivered. The small complication is the little man and knowing what he is likely to eat, taking this into account we got Dominos pizza.

For the little man we got garlic bread and chicken kickers, he isn't a big fan of pizza at the moment, he was previously a big fan of pizza. Hopefully he will be again soon. The other half had a supreme pizza, I had a bacon cheeseburger pizza.




I quite often go for this pizza as I do like it, and the mayonnaise is a nice addition. I also like the Hawaiian and meat lovers pizzas. Then again the only pizza I will probably think twice about is the vegetarian/vegan pizza. I like my meat too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46