More Lunch

in #food6 years ago

Loaded Fries


One of the sides dishes we ordered on Sunday was loaded fries with Mac and cheese, and bacon of course. I wasn't sure about mac and cheese on fries, only every had ordinary mac and cheese. I would always add more ingredients/spices to any mac and cheese made here at home. Hopefully these loaded fries will be good, I think it will be if it is on the menu of a place that has good reviews. This is what it looked like when it arrived.

20180311_002958536_iOS.jpg

It was very good, not too much cheese, the mac was also cooked well. It could have done with a little more bacon, I do like my bacon. Yes, i would get it again, I also want to try more of the yomg menu, so some more visits in the future I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86