Sort:  

Thank you :-)

My girlfriend is also practicing making cakes and I am excited. She makes sometimes. And, of the best taste. :) I will show your post to her in a day or two.

You date the right girl ;-) I am sure that she adds tons of love to get that best taste when she bakes.

Ha ha Indeed. She bakes when she is pissed off. :D :D Sometimes, like an encouragement to me to piss her off when I want cakes. When she is pissed off, she wants to waste her time on making cakes rather than on me. Lol. That's what she said.

When you have doubts, just bake! Hahaha.. I bake when I am happy or sad or angry. Baking makes everything better. She's absolutely doing the right thing. Releasing her anger in a good way :-D

Indeed.

Good wishes @ikaputri3

Following you.

Thanks! Best wishes to you too! I'll go check out your page :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45