Don't click!! If you don't want to salivate

in #food6 years ago

How attractive do you serve your food?

IMG-20180313-WA0028.jpg
Food is a very important factor for healthy living and shouldnt be overlooked. The success of a dish doesn't only rely on the nutritional value, it's taste and presentation is also important to keep an active appetite. The look of a food is what attracts someone to a dish, after the smell. Why do you think people spend money to go to eatries? Not all eatries serve tasty food but the food presentation is enough to keep people rushing in.
IMG-20180313-WA0026.jpg
I once came in contact with a friend that decorates her plantain on her plate after frying it,this is something she would eat immediately but must ensure that it looks great first, it might sound like it's time consuming but its worth emulating,it can help our kids and spouse have better appetite and yearn for our dish.
IMG-20180314-WA0087.jpg
I will unapologetically feed your eyes with well served dishes and I expect you to improve your food presentation after seeing them. If your food isnt worthy of a picture shot then maybe its not ready for consumption.
IMG-20180313-WA0031.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0030.jpg
IMG-20180314-WA0090.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0029.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0023.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0027.jpg
IMG-20180313-WA0024.jpg
Thanks for reading
eat healthy
photocredit: @fisteganos

Sort:  

I just de here de swallow spit... this thing you are doing... is it good? 😢😢

Hahahahaha
Dont worry,we will gang up and prepare ours

And you warned me o. I dont know who sent me to click it. Now i dont want my dry bread and tea anymore.See what you caused too?Hahahaha.

Lmao

Just package it well,you will be fine

Mehn I had to scroll twice just to get a double look at this those delicacy I can't wait to try them out

Lol ,2 is enough self
You can make it real sha

Choi babes waris all this na, sombori will dream food dreams o
Nice meals

Am dreaming of it myself,i need partners.
Make sure you try them out

Hahaahahahhahaah @ partners owk o

Thank you God I already eat.

Smh..... u are bringing back memories of that awkward shawarma

Lmao
Once beating ,twice shy

Your post was really luring ma dear.

Hehehehe
Good to know

Chisos!!!! 🙆

Dis food na like say e study for inside the abroad oooo choi 🤤

Naija too sabi na

Jennie it is not fair o... After what barca did to us this night. I think I need that fried rice and chicken 🍗

Lolz

Is your kitchen far?

Apparently yes. I'll start tomorrow joor. Can't you share with me

I think we were not just lucky, we had some nice chances and as for Barça they were just to desicive.. The whole matter just weak me.
Just take one plate on me

Hahaha
It is well

Grab a plate hun

Its just not fare.....
I am sorry for the mean comment but um rude when um hungry😝

Lol
Enter your kitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47