You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAFU - A Japanese ALL YOU CAN EAT Premium meat Buffet

in #food7 years ago

Great review man. I wish there were quality buffets like that around where I am! This actually seems like a pretty healthy place to eat. What diet change took it off the menu?
For the record:
Soup 1
Meat 2
Meat 3

Sort:  

I decided to try a heart healthy diet which cuts out a lot of meat and poultry :(

https://steemit.com/life/@cloh76/make-yourself-heart-attack-proof

Yeah, I went through your blog and found it. I can't say I think it's a good decision (because I don't), but I can wish you luck.

So good luck mate.

Thanks. Yep it is gonna be very tough to not eat meat and poultry day in and day out, but worth a shot. I'm not cutting it out of my diet completely, just reducing the frequency and amount. Thanks for the support!!

Following. Good luck to ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52