You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation "Keep Sarah Healthy" Snacks. Pre packaged or make from scratch ?

in #food8 years ago

You're doing just great! I would have advised against purchasing pre-packaged snacks (cost vs quantity/quality) as I did that once and didn't feel it was worth it either. Some of my "go-to" snacks are raw apple slices or celery sticks with a tbsp of peanut butter (yummy) and popcorn. For those who aren't diabetic, I've heard frozen grapes are really good, too. Keep up the good work. :)

Sort:  

peanut butter..............thankyou ! My friends do a lot of clean eating and i used to make peanut butter oats, which are so tasty and healthy too! I forgot about those.

Sounds yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67