Thai Spicy Egg Salad

in #food7 years ago

You didn't think I was going to let all those eggs from my last recipe to go waste did you? Of course, I wouldn't do that. Thai Spicy Egg Salad is nothing like the egg salad that you might be familiar with. No mayonnaise or relish here. This Thai Spicy Egg Salad Recipe is something totally different, but totally awesome too. With runny yolks and fully cooked whites, these eggs are super creamy. I topped these eggs off with sour, sweet, and spicy minced pork. This recipe is fairly easy and quick to make. If you're an egg lover, then you will love this recipe. This egg dish is one of my Top-3 egg recipes.

Serving Info
Prep. time: 8 minutes (+4 min to boil eggs)
Cook time: 6 minutes
Total time: 14 minutes (+4 min to boil eggs)
Servings: 6 people

Ingredients
6 eggs (soft boiled)
2 green onions
6 cilantro sprigs
3 shallots
3 tablespoons lime juice
3 tablespoons fish sauce
4 Thai chilies
3 tablespoons palm sugar
4 ounces ground pork
2 tablespoons water
pinch of salt

Thank you so much :-)
http://www.spoonforkheart.com/blog/thai-spicy-egg-salad

Sort:  

Miam ! I will try that recipe asap ! Thanks

Thank you so much. I hope you will enjoy it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34