Mac N' Cheetos Review

in #food7 years ago

Recently, my brother and I went to burger king, and I decided to get the mac n’ cheetos.

IMG_6012.JPG

Of course, that’s not all I had, I also had a rodeo chicken burger and ten nuggets and some fries. But I decided to review the mac n’ cheetos because it's a little different than your average fast food meal.

IMG_6011.JPG

The first bite was pretty good, it tastes like crispy cheese, with that pasta texture. The pack itself comes with 5 mac n’ cheeto bites, or sticks or whatever, and costs $2.69. But it's actually really filling for what it is, I could barely finish!

IMG_6015.JPG
It actually does look like that!

Overall, it's a pretty good snack and if you like macaroni and chicken nuggets, it's basically a mix between the two.

IMG_6014.JPG

Anyway, have a good rest of the day! See ya next time, Jared

Sort:  

Interesting snack, haven't heard of those, would you get them again?

Maybe, but it wouldn't be my first pick! 😜

Ha great review !

liked and followed :)

Cool snack. I think it was only matter of time =)

I don't know about that.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35