You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: company sponsored massive sushi party

in #food8 months ago

Hello Hello :)

Not a sushi lover here either. It looks good - fantastic in fact, but agreed, it definitely does not appeal to my taste buds... and not through lack of trying.

I have had sushi three times in my life and have been physically ill each and every time, lol.

Sort:  

well i suppose that is a fantastic reason to not have it ever again! I never got sick from it but I think it is just trendy rather than being something that is actually delicious.

yes!!!!! 100% agreed! Ironically, we were out with my brother and his girlfriend over the weekend as they are visiting from Colombia. My son was with us (14) and was dead keen to try some sushi.

He did.

He's over it.
lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23