You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Sharing #12 - Tramshed @ Harold Park, Australia 🇦🇺 | 今天吃什麼 #12 - 在電車吃午餐 Tramshed @ 悉尼, 澳洲 🇦🇺

in #food7 years ago

It looks like a really fun dining experience. The food looks awesome too. The tables looks a little cramped though... but then again I suppose it all adds to the experience.

Sort:  

Yah the tables were a bit small but we didn't feel crammed at all - i guess the tram isn't that big to begin with hahaha ... but it was definitely a great experience!

It sure looks like it was... and I suppose... when you have your kids with you the table always seem too small... as my son likes to bring half his bedroom with him when we go out hahahaha!!!

Hahhaha yah just like the mcqueens took half my table already!!

lol.... the joys of kids hehe :)

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42