You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whole30 Diet

in #food7 years ago

I've done Whole30 about 3 times. Pass a week's time, and you'll feel golden. Make sure you've got loads of snacks on hand. My favorite was plantain chips because Whole30 can definitely deprive you of crunch. Giving up eating loads of fruit was hard for me, but sweet potatoes were a saving grace. Good luck! One day at a time :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not eating anymore fruit today. It is the crunch, the fluffy, and the melty that i miss so much.

Fruit, yay!
Sorry to bother you, but can you someone do me a favour any quickly reply to me. I gotta test something steemit related?
THANKS!

Thanks again. Haha. I know this is random, but it's for steemit >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88