An Amazing Fruit With Lot Of Benefits - Peech!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Peach is juicy summer fruit that is native to China and South Asia. Their Latin name is Prunus persica and peaches are a product of deciduous trees that grow in temperate regions of the world. Peaches belong to the family of Rosaceae, which includes fruits like plums and cherries.
source

I like peech more than any other fruit only due to its benefits. Regular use of peech gives you relief from some dangerous diseases like hypokalemia, cancer, obesity, cholesterol, blood stasis, and neurodegenerative etc.

Yesterday I purchased some peaches from market. Once I reached at home and kids took their part at once. Suddenly I noticed something special. A medium size PEECH was placed in the shopping bag. Why it was special ?
There were 02 peeches in one. This was a beautiful creation of Almighty. All my family members were surprised to see and here is some pictures for you guys. I hope you would love you give some feedback on this. Thanks:

20180603_171413.jpg

20180603_171404.jpg

20180603_171309.jpg


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49