My Quinoa Weekend

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos! Last weekend, I have had to take care of a friend's daughter Lynn, and I had the pleasure of needing to come up with recipes that are gluten and dairy free because she couldn't eat those things.

I have recently come to the point of being totally convinced that people CAN enjoy healthy food - such as salads and "unknown" foods such as quinoa. (I have to point out however Malaysia's ex Prime minister eat mostly quinoa for his diet.)

So back to my point anyway, I believe some people absolutely refuse to eat certain foods because of a few reasons:

  1. They are not acquainted with it.
  2. When they first tasted it, it tasted like crap - when it could absolutely have been wayyy better.

I am proud to say I have always managed to convert picky eaters to waters who are pretty fond of health food - or, my cooking anyway.

And with that, I come boding with some mouth watering food pictures, and food videos - Enjoy!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T03:11:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 12.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

excellent recipe friend continue like this and you will get very far greetings

That's the rice Najib eat hahaha. will watch the video when am home.

The long lost art of home cooking!

The best part is that you're teaching someone else this valuable skill.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48