The Ramen Craving Continues : An Eatout After the 7th Steemit Bloggers Meetup

in #food7 years ago

The day was super exhausting and fun-filled. With the 7th Steemit Bloggers Meetup capturing the hearts of the community, marking its success with over 100 participants. Being one of the speaker, it was really a tiring day for me.

So when we went home, after eating at Bollywood, an Indian restaurant. I craved for a Ramen. This is all because of @ninyea who introduced ramen to us when we successfully hosted Gift Giving Day 2017.

20180204_213549.jpg

Since @japh got my back, we decided to stop at a Japanese Restaurant : Kushiyaki Shikuzenya Japanese Restaurant, located in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. The ambiance is so cool and the employees there welcomed us.

20180204_211803.jpg

We let the service girl take some vain photos of my co-steemian, classmate, thesis mate, and friend @japh. The service girl our there really laughed out loud. Lol.

20180206_165611.jpg

They have a variety of menus too to choose but since I only craved that ramen that's what I ordered. They had good menus too and its not that expensive.

20180204_212746.jpg

We're glad to take a picture too of ate girl. Haha. You will really feel you're in the place of Japan. I forgot what they said but you will really feel the warm welcome.

20180204_213304.jpg

Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice menu to cocok....

Pretty cool!

How many of you'll made it for the Meetup?

it was really a tiring day for me good veery

So when we went home, after eating at Bollywood, an Indian restaurant. I craved for a Ramen. This is all because of who introduced ramen to us when we

We had an awesome meetup experience here too in Akwa Ibom, Nigeria. I trust yours was awesome too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47