The Aftermath of Gift Giving Event : Treating Ourselves for a Job Well Done!

in #food7 years ago

So I was about to return home.

When @itinerant & @fernwehninja ping me to come to @itinerantph's house to return the materials used during the event. Yes, as a way to help I joined to help them with the things they carry. A normal thing to do when someone asks for help.

As I was about to go home again, @fernwehninja pinged me again to why not come with them to go to a massage to relax. They noticed I was literally looking tired from the event.

I really was, after a hard-long week to prepare for the event. Glad it turned out to be positive. So I agreed, but we eat first. From eating Magnum from 7/11, to eating balut, and finally eating to a Korean restaurant with them.

7.JPG

The food looked so delicious and yes it really was! I am really not a fond of korean foods but this one makes me want to eat more. Thanks to @bellatravelph and @ninyea for the awesome photos guys.

11.jpg

We took a quick group pic before eating out. @fernwehninja, @itinerantph, @bellatravelph, and @ninyea. It is my first time going out with them and it was really fun. Had a lot of talks with them on different topics like Steemit, community, bitcoin, cryptocurrency and out ways of living. We really had a good chit chat up until the food was ready to eat.

4.JPG

So this delicious meat was cooked and it tasted so delicious. The taste was good and that the meat was well cooked and fresh. I can really say its a good meat and they cooked them as I was just watching. Cooking was never my forte because my mother is the best when it comes to cooking. She never let us cook except rice. Lol

5.JPG

You can even see me very serious in eating. They were talking and I was just like eating the whole time, had a quick chitchat and back to eating again. One of the main reasons was because of the chopsticks which I am really not good in using it. Thank God there's @ninyea who helped me in using such. Thanks nin! :*

Guess What?

13.jpg

We then went for a Massage!

I was literally loud when the massage has started. I had a lot of pains, which I think because of the stress accumulated for how many weeks. It was totally relaxing and that I never regretted that I went with them for this extreme massage. I was totally relieved. Worst part? I literally slept when its almost done. @fernwehninja woke me up hahaha!

12.jpg

That night was totally relaxing

Thanks to all the people behind @steemph.cebu's success and to all of the participants during the event! Job well done guys and I hope to see you soon for @steemph.cebu's future events!

Forever thankful,

Sort:  

Hala ka nice. I hope maka join ko ninyo ug ing.ana puhon. Haha! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45