Pancit Canton Cravings | Jonies Restaurant

in #food6 years ago

Before (and still now), I used to reward myself if I did something great. Whenever I achieved something which I feel proud, I always treat myself. I learned that positive reinforcement really pays off, rewarding yourself to be motivated more.

20180804_161521.jpg

That's why last January, I decided to go out by myself. Thinking of rewarding me for doing a great job jn 2017. Until I got to taste "Pancit Canton"of Jonies restaurant. The store is located at SM City Cebu (though they have a lot of branches). I can say it really taste good. Something I want to go back again.

I've also been preparing myself for the next tough battle on the month of November-April 2019. It's one of the toughest challenge of my career. All is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80