Halo-Halo | A Craving ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Sweets always brings me in ecstasy. Lately, I had so much fun tasting delicious desserts from different places. I become a nomad searching for delicious foods!


LRM_EXPORT_20180814_120236.jpg


Apart from ice creams, halo-halo is another form of sweet with ice cream as its toppings. It is readily available in any areas of our town. It is in fact available in most chains and stores. Philippines is a tropical country that's why we love this. I mean, who does not love to eat sweets? It's addicting but I can actually manage myself from it (because of financial issues haha!).

You can try this at Jonies Restaurant.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Sweets always brings me in ecstacy.
It should be ecstasy instead of ecstacy.

You should try Razon's and Kuya J's.. They have different signatures when it comes to Halo-Halo. Enjoy!

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81