You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL TUESDAY: Pink Dragonfruit Coconut Smoothie (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Amazing color! 😍 I've never tasted dragonfruit, so I'll have to go to hunt a good one with your tips, if I can find some from a grocery store! 😅

Sort:  

Good luck with that! At least if you catch a bad one, they usually just taste like nothing, so you can’t waste your fruity meal with them 😉

Let me know when you were successful and how you liked it 💚

I went to three different grocery stores but couldn't find a dragonfruit 😔 But I'll keep looking, perhaps they'll import dragonfruits at a different time of the year! :)

So sorry to hear that. Seems like it’s about time that you come visit me in the tropics 😄

I guess there's no other choice! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44