Sushi in Tokyo 🍣

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

Sharing another sushi dish I had in Tokyo.

Lovely sushi chef who made what we ordered perfectly.

This one is tuna belly with quail egg on top and the other is okura ship.

Simply devine!

This is also my entry for dailyfoodphotography contest.

T3888x2592-00669.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

It's art.

Nice, the sushi looks mouth watering.
I am sure, you must have relished tasting it.

It was really nice

These sushi looks so professionally made. I know they will be so delicious

It was delicious!

Wish you the best on the entry

like it..

Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.

nice place thanks for shearing

This post has received a 3.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @japanguide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67