Refreshing Soba Meal

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I haven't been eating healthy recently except for the healthy drinks from Lawson which I have been sharing.

So decided to get something light and had a soba meal. It was so delicious. All freshly made with the best dipping sauce ever!

This is also my entry for dailyfoodphotography

IMG_3736.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

Good decision to eat healty food

Health is important

Such a great choice when you're looking to eat something delicious but you also want to take care of your body.

Thank you for sharing! I'm following you.

Thanks yes health is important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43