Prawn fish cakes - good recommendation

in #food6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I am really in love of these fish cakes I introduced yesterday. Its very addictive.

But what I really like are the different combinations of the fish cakes with other flavors or ingredients like octopus or squid.

One of my favourite is the prawn one. Big prawns with fish cake was a great combination.

The price is also not too expensive. If you come to Japan, it will be a good snack to try.

IMG_0277.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Sort:  

japan has some really good food

In my country it look like singkong. Anyway it must be delicious.
By the way let we do following each other. i already followed you. please follback :)

its great - japan has some really good food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81