Lines of Yoghurts at Supermarkets in Japan

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

I love going to the supermarkets in Japan because everything seems to be so colourful and nicely packed.

One my favourite area is the yoghurt area. The packaging are never dull and sometimes new products come out and are sold at a great price!

If you visit Japan, remember to drop by a supermarket and check it out!

This is also my entry for @juliank colourfulphotography contest.

IMG_3855.JPG

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

I love yoghurts! Can pick of several flavours, whatever is your favorite fruit you can have it together with the nutricious yogurts.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 17.0% @pula78 upgoat, thanks to @japanguide
It consists of $3.38 vote and $0.16 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

いつも気に留めず買ってましたが、確かにカラフルですね♪
視点が素晴らしです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80