Fast Food In Japan 🍔

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I think Japan has some of the best fast foods in the world.

Their presentation even on a burger is nicely done. Just take a look at the photo I took of my meal at McDonalds. Sometimes I wonder if every burger does come out like it does from the ads.

There was once I had a burger which had sauce leaking out from the wrapper and the person took it back and gave me a new one. Not only that is superb service, but also gives the company a really good name.

This is also my entry for dailyfoodphotography contest.

J3888x2592-01819.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

I do agree that Japanese food is superior in many ways but Mac Donald is the same crap as everywhere. But maybe the service might be better as you said

haha that is true but I find the macdonalds in asia is alot better than the rest of the world in terms of the menu selection. and yes service is better

Most of us, no matter how discerning we sometimes get about our meals, have a soft spot for fast food in one form or another,

totally agree

Everything looks cool buddy.Now I am feelin' hungry

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 95.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @japanguide
It consists of $2.19 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

wow really nice

Awesome phhoto..... delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79