Beef Bowl Meals in Japan

in #food7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

What I love in Japan are their beef bowls chains like Yoshinoya and Sukiya

They are cheap, fast and tastes awesome!

Many of them open 24hrs so you can go in and eat any time of the day.

This is also my entry for dailyfoodphotography contest.

IMG_3826.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

Your food looks attractive and appetizing, what is inside of it aside from beef?

its rice at the bottle but you can add additional stuff to it if you wish. my favourite is a raw egg!

Looks great :)

Are you affiliated with japan-guide.com?

Thanks! No I'm not but I hope my tips and photos will help people going to Japan :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 37.0% @ak2154 upgoat, thanks to @japanguide
It consists of $2.11 vote and $0.06 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Japanguide nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66