You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY IN THE LIFE - Markleeville Hike & Polish VEGAN Feast

in #food6 years ago (edited)

howdy there bvgan! what a wonderful recipe. Hey this stuff is simple enough that I could even make it! I like that it's so versatile too and will work as many different uses like a dip. Great job on this and you have a vegan cook book or just lots of different recipes that you post about?

Sort:  

Hi! Haha that’s great 😀 I post lots of free recipes, but I also have a full cookbook. You can check it
Out here if you are interested: www.bvgan.com/ebook

Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

that's super cool, thanks so much for getting back to me!

Of course. Thank you for your comment and the vote 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51