My Mom has cooked this Food I am Not Happy

in #food7 years ago

My mom has made mix vegetables in the dinner but i am not happy
because today lunch i have eat this that is why i do not like to eat it
again in the dinner. Do you like the same food you eat in the
lunch and then in the dinner. I like something other to eat
in the dinner. I like rice at the most then others.

I like rice with butter and salad and I also like chicken to eat.
I eat daily paratha with tea as breakfast and I am happy with
break fast and I eat daily one paratha Bread and I am happy
with eating 2 parathas daily.

Sort:  

There you go man, good post. This looks like original content. Continue down this path and you will find success in time.

yep thats good and funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72