Double Ten Day!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick upload since I don't want to leave my Steemit blog inactive 😂

Haven't been to Costco in a while. And to my surprise, there was a lot of people today! Maybe they all came to get the I-MEI's milk tea (義美厚奶茶), who knows...🤷‍♀️
IMG_1313.JPG

Btw, this is what I had for lunch...
IMG_1312.JPG In my opinion, their burritos are the best.

Photos were taken and upload in mystory at Instagram. You guys are more than welcome to follow me there as well (at joseluisjang).

Can't wait to celebrate Double Tenth Day tomorrow!

Anyways, leave a comment down below to let me know what you think about Costco's food, or anything else.
If you like this post, check out my other posts here. As always, PEACE <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @jangit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36