🍔 Burger King 👑

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Was going to eat a burrito again at Costco since it was so good, but I was stopped by an employee that asked me to show a member's card. I've been there countless times to know that you don't have to show the card in order to eat in the cafeteria. However, the employee insisted that I had to bring it with me, so I decided to eat Burger King.

I quickly decided to eat Burger King since it's been almost a year I ate some (plus, they don't have that many restaurant chains in Taiwan).

Their onion rings, in my opinion, are the best. So, I ordered an onion ring beef burger and some cheese fries combo. It cost total of 128NT$ (approx. 4.26USD), which is pretty cheap.
IMG_1324.JPG

Here's a pic of the whole combo: IMG_1318.JPG

The burger was great! It was crispy inside because of the fried onion rings. The cheesy fries were okay... could had been better if the fries were crispy as well. I guess the melted cheese made them soft. But overall, a great deal for the price!

Anyways, let me know what you guys think about my spontaneous writing about food.
I took these pictures rather quickly because I didn't want to eat them cold!
If you like this post, you're more than welcome to check out my other posts here. As always, PEACE <3

Sort:  

Love the idea of fast food reviews like this :) Man, burgers are cheap in Taiwan as well!

I know right~ Food are very affordable in Taiwan!

Hope the gym memberships aren't too pricey as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36