Nothing like a Dominicano Breakfast!

in #food7 years ago

A couple of days a go, I crossed paths with my brother. We live in the same household but work completely conflicting schedules. I work at night and he is up at the ass crack of dawn. Anyway we manage to set aside some for bonding, over a nice breakfast feast!

I live in Providence RI, which is quite ethnically diverse. Naturally a myriad of different dining options are available which I am grateful for!

We checked out this place called La Gran Parada, where we ordered a bunch of awesome Dominican food. We got some Sancocho (soup,) bacalao (Codfish,) plantains, rice and some empanadas.

I can seriously dine like this everyday! Love it!

image.jpeg

Be grateful for the good things you enjoy in life! Stay blessed!

~Hratch @jangaladesigns

Sort:  

This looks amazing @jangaladesigns. 😆

It most certainly was!

NICE :-) Stay blessed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35